AGA to Livestream 20th Anniversary Aquascaping Contest Results

12 Jan, 2021

AGA Aquascaping Content Results, Coming Soon!
AGA Aquascaping Content Results, Coming Soon!

via Aquatic Gardeners Association (AGA)

We are incredibly excited about our contest this year and looking forward to having everyone see the amazing aquascapes that were created during this incredibly difficult year dealing with the global COVID pandemic. What could be better than to start out 2021 with some inspiration from aquascapers from around the world?

For the first time in our history, we will be releasing the winning aquascapes via a livestream with judges and contest organizers on our YouTube channel, on January 17, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT. We hope you can join us for this interactive event!

Following the livestream, the contest website will go live with the full record-breaking results.

###

Related Posts

About the author

Reef To Rainforest

Reef to Rainforest Media, LLC is the publisher of award-winning magazines and books in the fields of aquarium keeping, aquatics, and marine science. It is the English-language publisher of CORAL Magazine and is based in Shelburne, Vermont, USA.

Leave a reply

Receive FREE e-Newsletters from the editors of AMAZONAS Magazine.

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Thank you! You have successfully subscribed to the AMAZONAS Magazine email newsletter.

Receive FREE e-Newsletters from the editors of CORAL Magazine.

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Thank you! You have successfully subscribed to the CORAL Magazine e-newsletter.