Welcome to Our New Site

05 Oct, 2012

Meant to provide a big tent for readers of CORAL Magazine, AMAZONAS Magazine, and MICROCOSM Books, this new Reef to Rainforest site reflects the scope and breadth of our subject matter in what we hope is an engaging and user friendly format.

The site represents months of planning and work by a team that includes Matt Pedersen (web designer), Linda Provost (art director), Anne Linton (digital editions),  Judith Billard (business manager), and James Lawrence (publisher).

We are well aware that much work remains to be done, but we are especially eager to get feedback from our readers and sponsors.

Please tell us what you think and what you suggest for improving the site.

Take A Short User Feedback Survey Here

Or write directly to the Publisher:

james.lawrence@reef2rainforest.com

Related Posts

About the author

Reef To Rainforest
Reef To Rainforest

Reef to Rainforest Media, LLC is the publisher of award-winning magazines and books in the fields of aquarium keeping, aquatics, and marine science. It is the English-language publisher of CORAL and AMAZONAS Magazines and is based in Shelburne, Vermont, USA.

4 Comments

  1. July 04, 2015

    Among the many likable characters you will find in GTA
    4 we have to mention:. The open-world action-adventure title generated
    $1 billion just several days after launch
    and has sold more than 30 million units so far.
    Even if you plan to leave the world of academia
    after getting your graduate degree, you’ll pick up a lot of
    other useful skills as a GTA ‘ such as how to communicate with people from a wide range of backgrounds, how to feel comfortable and confident when speaking in public,
    and how to convey technical or complex material to an audience that has a limited background in your field of
    study.

  2. October 15, 2015

    First off is your intake or information gathering section. With tht
    said, I would actually only recommend this as
    the final thing you try. If you’re diabetic and prone to urinary
    tract infections, wouldn’t it be great to take cranberry juice to prevent recurring UTI.

  3. December 01, 2015

    Our company is also upset to the creator team of Boom Seaside who are taking
    people’s cash for some thing they can find for free.

  4. December 19, 2015

    You can save what they are called of these kinds of io cases so that you need not remember individuals skin labels.

Leave a reply

Receive FREE e-Newsletters from the editors of AMAZONAS Magazine.

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Thank you! You have successfully subscribed to the AMAZONAS Magazine email newsletter.